Read Our Reviews

Google, November 28, 2018
Bobby worked really hard to get me in my Power Wagon he went above and beyond! Great guy to deal with, I am a returning customer and will continue to be one. Thank you Bobby. - S.

Google, November 19, 2018
This user didn't write a review, and has just left a rating. - Alaina

Cars.com, November 3, 2018
I have came to see Victoria three times. Well this time I drove off with my 2017 Chrysler 300C. She was patient and courteous. GO SEE HER. - Latesha

Google, October 31, 2018
Victoria is the BEST COME SEE HER FOR A NEW RIDE! - Brittany

Google, October 29, 2018
Brian Putt was so helpful and easy to work with! - Heather

Google, October 26, 2018
Thanks Brian Putt for helping me find my dream car! The service I received at Wolfchase Dodge, Jeep, Ram was definitely 5 star! - Tamisha 

Google, October 25, 2018
This user didn't write a review, and has just left a rating. - Paul & Kimberly

 
Google, October 15, 2018
I visited Wolfchase Dodge about purchasing an Dodge Charger, LaShonia Ingram and Bobby was very helpful. - Ricky

 
Cars.com, October 15, 2018
My husband and I visited a couple of days ago.. LaShonia Ingram was our sales Consultant, she was awesome.. we will be back to purchase our vehicle. - Alicia

 
Google, October 14, 2018
We purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee and Brian Putt was our salesman and our experience was memorable, one of the best and easiest process ever. Brian was very patient, kind and best of all honest. He made our experience very easy and smooth. I would recommend this dealership and best of all go see Brian Putt. Thank you Brian!!!!! - Maribel

Cars.com, October 13, 2018
I like the way I was treated while looking for a new Jeep. Victoria did a good job with no excessive sales pressure. It helped me make up my mind to buy from them. - C. 

Google, October 12, 2018
I bought my 2019 Jeep Cherokee about a month ago. I had such a pleasant experience with this company. Starting with our salesman, Kevin, he was very helpful and assertive. And not to mention it was his first day at this dealership, he did a great job!! Bobby Rich and the service advisors made the buying process very easy also. They were all so helpful and never failed to keep us updated on my car being ready for me to pick up. Thank you Wolfchase CDJR for making this a great experience! I will definitely be back in the future! - Emily

Google, October 11, 2018
Best service. Lashonia was so helpful. - Telerrance

Google, October 2, 2018
LaShonia Ingram was so informative about the car I purchased and very patient when I was undecided about which car I wanted to purchase. Thanks LaShonia for your great customer service. - Sabrina

Google, September 30, 2018
I enjoyed my experience! Felt right at home! - The Bizy Body Kids TV

Google, September 21, 2018
This user didn't write a review, and has just left a rating. - Wanda

Google, September 15, 2018
Victoria G was an EXCELLENT sales person - very professional services. - Val

Google, September 15, 2018
The service was great. - Triquita

Google, September 12, 2018
We bought my wife a 2019 Jeep from Alex. He got us a great deal. She absolutely loves it. This makes the 4th vehicle we've bought there and all of them are still being driven, with only routine maintenance being done. - kulhndkev

Google, September 10, 2018
Great deal on a van. Staff is very friendly! - Ernest

Google, September 4, 2018
I came in almost 2 weeks ago for an oil change, air filter and a couple other things. While waiting for the work to be completed, I met Luster "the deal buster" and asked me if I was interested in a new vehicle. I informed him that I was still under a lease. I gave him some time to talk to me and showed me some 2019 jeeps. I left my 2016 Jeep Patriot and drove off in a 2019 Jeep Cherokee. The staff is very friendly. I am a customer for life. - Renee

Google, September 3, 2018
Victoria did a awesome job helping me find the perfect vehicle for me. Thanks Victoria. - Google User

Google, August 26, 2018
Had a great experience with Luster the deal buster Luster Adams he made buying a car very easy, I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks Luster 5 star for sure. - Legail

Google, August 17, 2018
Very good experience I had the best time here. These are very nice people my salesman Mark Gillard made the experience the most pleasant experience ever! I plan to recommend this place to more of my friends. - Josilyn

Google, August 5, 2018
Great service department. - Big E

Google, July 30, 2018
Exceptional salesmanship. Professional manager who went the last mile for me. They are taking care of the few issues I have with my automobile and this makes me happy. - LaVerne

Google, July 25, 2018
This user didn't write a review, and has just left a rating. - Marilynn

Google, July 11, 2018
This user didn't write a review, and has just left a rating. - Joe
    
Google, July 9, 2018
We had a great experience with "Lester the Deal Buster"! He was very knowledgeable without making us feel like we were being sold to. Great guy and great experience all around. - Greyson & Brody
 
Cars.com, July 4, 2018
We needed a vehicle roomy enough for us and our two grown children and powerful enough to pull our boat. We found both in one nice Ram Truck and it was even my favorite color: Crimson Tide. - TideFan94
    
Google, June 30, 2018
Excellent Service!!! On our way to family vacation and our van began shaking so we stopped by Wolfchase CDJR. Zac Taube immediately got our car checked out! Couldn't be fixed today but Zac helped us get a great rate w/Enterprise and by lunchtime we were on our way again! Truly kind honest and helpful service staff!! Would def. give 10/10! - Jon
    
Google, June 17, 2018
Mark Gillard, the sales consultant at the Jeep dealership, was very helpful. He was very patient and caring. He worked with us to get the best help and price we could get. I am very thankful for his assistance to me. He is an overall amazing sales consultant! Thank you! - Summer
    
 

Contact

Wolfchase Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

8170 U S Highway 64
Directions Bartlett, TN 38133

  • Sales: (901) 410-5527
  • Service: (901) 614-4823
  • Parts: (901) 881-8728

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
   
true true true true true true true true true true true true
; ;