Read Our Reviews

 
Google, October 15, 2018
I visited Wolfchase Dodge about purchasing an Dodge Charger, LaShonia Ingram and Bobby was very helpful. - Ricky

 
Cars.com, October 15, 2018
My husband and I visited a couple of days ago.. LaShonia Ingram was our sales Consultant, she was awesome.. we will be back to purchase our vehicle. - Alicia

 
Google, October 14, 2018
We purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee and Brian Putt was our salesman and our experience was memorable, one of the best and easiest process ever. Brian was very patient, kind and best of all honest. He made our experience very easy and smooth. I would recommend this dealership and best of all go see Brian Putt. Thank you Brian!!!!! - Maribel

Cars.com, October 13, 2018
I like the way I was treated while looking for a new Jeep. Victoria did a good job with no excessive sales pressure. It helped me make up my mind to buy from them. - C. 

Google, October 12, 2018
I bought my 2019 Jeep Cherokee about a month ago. I had such a pleasant experience with this company. Starting with our salesman, Kevin, he was very helpful and assertive. And not to mention it was his first day at this dealership, he did a great job!! Bobby Rich and the service advisors made the buying process very easy also. They were all so helpful and never failed to keep us updated on my car being ready for me to pick up. Thank you Wolfchase CDJR for making this a great experience! I will definitely be back in the future! - Emily

Google, October 11, 2018
Best service. Lashonia was so helpful. - Telerrance

Google, October 2, 2018
LaShonia Ingram was so informative about the car I purchased and very patient when I was undecided about which car I wanted to purchase. Thanks LaShonia for your great customer service. - Sabrina

Google, September 30, 2018
I enjoyed my experience! Felt right at home! - The Bizy Body Kids TV

Google, September 21, 2018
This user didn't write a review, and has just left a rating. - Wanda

Google, September 15, 2018
Victoria G was an EXCELLENT sales person - very professional services. - Val

Google, September 15, 2018
The service was great. - Triquita

Google, September 12, 2018
We bought my wife a 2019 Jeep from Alex. He got us a great deal. She absolutely loves it. This makes the 4th vehicle we've bought there and all of them are still being driven, with only routine maintenance being done. - kulhndkev

Google, September 10, 2018
Great deal on a van. Staff is very friendly! - Ernest

Google, September 9, 2018
LaShonia Ingram was a great help, customer service was excellent, it was nice doing business with her. - David

Google, September 4, 2018
I came in almost 2 weeks ago for an oil change, air filter and a couple other things. While waiting for the work to be completed, I met Luster "the deal buster" and asked me if I was interested in a new vehicle. I informed him that I was still under a lease. I gave him some time to talk to me and showed me some 2019 jeeps. I left my 2016 Jeep Patriot and drove off in a 2019 Jeep Cherokee. The staff is very friendly. I am a customer for life. - Renee

Google, September 3, 2018
Victoria did a awesome job helping me find the perfect vehicle for me. Thanks Victoria. - Google User

Google, August 26, 2018
Had a great experience with Luster the deal buster Luster Adams he made buying a car very easy, I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks Luster 5 star for sure. - Legail

Google, August 17, 2018
Very good experience I had the best time here. These are very nice people my salesman Mark Gillard made the experience the most pleasant experience ever! I plan to recommend this place to more of my friends. - Josilyn

Google, August 5, 2018
Great service department. - Big E

Google, July 30, 2018
Exceptional salesmanship. Professional manager who went the last mile for me. They are taking care of the few issues I have with my automobile and this makes me happy. - LaVerne

Google, July 25, 2018
This user didn't write a review, and has just left a rating. - Marilynn

Google, July 11, 2018
This user didn't write a review, and has just left a rating. - Joe
    
Google, July 9, 2018
We had a great experience with "Lester the Deal Buster"! He was very knowledgeable without making us feel like we were being sold to. Great guy and great experience all around. - Greyson & Brody
 
Cars.com, July 4, 2018
We needed a vehicle roomy enough for us and our two grown children and powerful enough to pull our boat. We found both in one nice Ram Truck and it was even my favorite color: Crimson Tide. - TideFan94
    
Google, June 30, 2018
Excellent Service!!! On our way to family vacation and our van began shaking so we stopped by Wolfchase CDJR. Zac Taube immediately got our car checked out! Couldn't be fixed today but Zac helped us get a great rate w/Enterprise and by lunchtime we were on our way again! Truly kind honest and helpful service staff!! Would def. give 10/10! - Jon
    
Google, June 17, 2018
Mark Gillard, the sales consultant at the Jeep dealership, was very helpful. He was very patient and caring. He worked with us to get the best help and price we could get. I am very thankful for his assistance to me. He is an overall amazing sales consultant! Thank you! - Summer
    
Google, June 9, 2018
Kimberly was great service rep after the fiasco I experienced at another Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealer. Don't go there, come to Wolfchase instead where Kimberly will be upfront and honest with you. - Vivian
    
Google, May 26, 2018
Great service, quick, fast and professional! - I.M. 
    
Google, May 21, 2018
Great people ... make you feel right at home... love Victoria - Pilot

Google, April 13, 2018
Good service department. Very nice workers. I bought my Challenger at the Gossett location, and their service sucks. They wouldn't honor the warranty, so I took my car here and it was fixed in under an hour. I'll definitely buy my next car from here. Avoid Gossett. - Max
    
Google, April 7, 2018
When my wife and I turned in her Honda in Jackson, TN we had no intentions of driving to Memphis to get her a new vehicle. We stopped at the Jeep dealer in Jackson to only find that while there did not appear to be many customers inside, they were apparently too busy to make a sale. After a few moments of standing in the showroom looking around at people that appeared to be afraid of taking our money, we decided it was time to go. I explained to my bride that I was more than happy to drive to Memphis to see what we could find and we would just make a day of it by going to lunch while in town. We arrived at Wolfchase and found who was going to be our salesman standing in the parking lot almost as if he were waiting for us. Don't misunderstand me. We were not swarmed by a pushy salesman, but were greeted by a very friendly person. Korey Rush greeted us both and asked if there was anything he could help us with. I explained that we were wanting to look at the Jeep Compass and Korey explained that we could walk the lot and take our time looking at every vehicle they had if that was what we wanted to do. My wife found one that she thought she liked but after the test drive was no longer a fan. My wife likes power and while this vehicle is nice, it lacks the power that she desires. We explained to Korey that we were going to have some lunch and talk about our options and would likely return to continue our search. I asked Korey if he could recommend a good BBQ restaurant nearby and Korey was just as friendly sending us away as he was when we pulled in the parking lot. Korey never tried to convince us to stay and just agreed that we should go have a good lunch and then come back to allow him to help us find a new vehicle that we were both happy with. After dining at Korey's recommended restaurant, which was the best BBQ my wife and I have ever had, we returned to find my wife's new vehicle. After test driving the 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee, it was all about getting the numbers right. I must admit that this was when I figured the personality would change and Korey would turn from his friendly side to more of a salesman. Nope!!! Korey remained just as calm and collected as he had been the entire time. With just a few discussions, we were pleased with the final offer and were signing documents. Needless to say, we left the dealership with a new vehicle that my wife absolutely loves and even made a new friend. I highly recommend you start your search with Wolfchase and ask for Korey. He's a great guy and makes the car buying, or in our case, car leasing experience very painless. - Kristopher
   

 

Contact

Wolfchase Chrysler Dodge Jeep

8170 U S Highway 64
Directions Bartlett, TN 38133

  • Sales: (901) 410-5527
  • Service: (901) 614-4823
  • Parts: (901) 881-8728

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Sunday Closed