Read Our Reviews

Google, February 10, 2019
Originally went in for an oil change on my Challenger...which was purchased here in 2016....Fell in love with the 2018 Chrysler 300S in Destroyer Grey! It was just marked down to an awesome price. Being a woman purchasing a vehicle alone can be intimidating. Mark and Hunter took time to explain everything step by step...no pressure...What would you like to do? How much can you afford? This is what we can do....no behind door conversations! Very matter of fact, very transparent and very professional. I will continue to purchase all future vehicles from them as long as they keep providing excellent customer service. Veterans are welcomed here! - Maddy

Google, February 5, 2019
Really enjoyed my experience at Wolfchase Dodge Jeep Ram very welcoming dealer and the best customer service by far people! Loving my new truck I would advise anyone to just get up and try it out you won't be disappointed.Thanks Fonda Moody and CDJR family!!! - Mario

Google, January 31, 2019
Fonda was great! Made the buying experience awesome!! - Zach

Cars.com, January 30, 2019
I purchased a Chrysler 200 from Fonda Moody at Wolfchase and it was a great experience and she put me in a very nice car.Thanks Fonda. - Denise

Google, January 29, 2019
Was looking for a vehicle for my son online, came across one that interested me. I sent a tell, got a response within the hour, talked to Hunter Sharpe at the dealership, and signed papers the next day. No hassle. No pressure. Straight business, the way I like it. - Jeremy

Google, January 28, 2019
This user didn't write a review, and has just left a rating. - Roy

Google, January 24, 2019
This user didn't write a review, and has just left a rating. - Hunter

Google, January 21, 2019
This user didn't write a review, and has just left a rating. - Marianna

Google, January 19, 2019
DeAngelo Davis was my sales person. He was polite and professional. Made the buying process less of a headache. - Shawn

Google, January 15, 2019
Hunter Sharpe is a great salesman and was fabulous working with him. He took the time to listen to what I wanted and found me the perfect car. I highly suggest going to see Hunter for your car needs! - Kallie


Google, January 14, 2019
Mark Gillard made this the best car buying experience! He was professional and worked with all if my requests. Awesome! Thank you. - Shayla

Google, January 7, 2019
Sales associate Fonda was very professional and helpful in handling my needs in the search for a new car. I finally got what I needed and the deal was done. Thanks Fonda and Wolfchase Chrysler Dodge Jeep for helping me pick my new car. - Alfred

Google, December 13, 2018
They had exactly what we were looking for and got the price where we needed it. Brian Putt is great to work with. - Derrick

Google, December 10, 2018
Very professional. - Austin 

Google, December 9, 2018
Ordered a 2019 Chrysler Pacifica Limited from Wolfchase, Brian Putt -- great service, and excellent follow through, even on a cold, rainy night when we took delivery of the car. Very professional, knowledgeable, and spent a lot of time explaining various features of the car -- above and beyond!! Highly recommend. - Byron

Google, November 28, 2018
Bobby worked really hard to get me in my Power Wagon he went above and beyond! Great guy to deal with, I am a returning customer and will continue to be one. Thank you Bobby. - S.

Google, November 19, 2018
This user didn't write a review, and has just left a rating. - Alaina

Cars.com, November 3, 2018
I have came to see Victoria three times. Well this time I drove off with my 2017 Chrysler 300C. She was patient and courteous. GO SEE HER. - Latesha

Google, October 31, 2018
Victoria is the BEST COME SEE HER FOR A NEW RIDE! - Brittany

Google, October 29, 2018
Brian Putt was so helpful and easy to work with! - Heather

Google, October 26, 2018
Thanks Brian Putt for helping me find my dream car! The service I received at Wolfchase Dodge, Jeep, Ram was definitely 5 star! - Tamisha 

Google, October 25, 2018
This user didn't write a review, and has just left a rating. - Paul & Kimberly

 
Google, October 15, 2018
I visited Wolfchase Dodge about purchasing an Dodge Charger, LaShonia Ingram and Bobby was very helpful. - Ricky

 
Cars.com, October 15, 2018
My husband and I visited a couple of days ago.. LaShonia Ingram was our sales Consultant, she was awesome.. we will be back to purchase our vehicle. - Alicia

 
Google, October 14, 2018
We purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee and Brian Putt was our salesman and our experience was memorable, one of the best and easiest process ever. Brian was very patient, kind and best of all honest. He made our experience very easy and smooth. I would recommend this dealership and best of all go see Brian Putt. Thank you Brian!!!!! - Maribel

Cars.com, October 13, 2018
I like the way I was treated while looking for a new Jeep. Victoria did a good job with no excessive sales pressure. It helped me make up my mind to buy from them. - C. 

Google, October 12, 2018
I bought my 2019 Jeep Cherokee about a month ago. I had such a pleasant experience with this company. Starting with our salesman, Kevin, he was very helpful and assertive. And not to mention it was his first day at this dealership, he did a great job!! Bobby Rich and the service advisors made the buying process very easy also. They were all so helpful and never failed to keep us updated on my car being ready for me to pick up. Thank you Wolfchase CDJR for making this a great experience! I will definitely be back in the future! - Emily

Google, October 11, 2018
Best service. Lashonia was so helpful. - Telerrance

Google, October 2, 2018
LaShonia Ingram was so informative about the car I purchased and very patient when I was undecided about which car I wanted to purchase. Thanks LaShonia for your great customer service. - Sabrina

Google, September 30, 2018
I enjoyed my experience! Felt right at home! - The Bizy Body Kids TV

Google, September 21, 2018
This user didn't write a review, and has just left a rating. - Wanda

Google, September 15, 2018
Victoria G was an EXCELLENT sales person - very professional services. - Val

Google, September 15, 2018
The service was great. - Triquita

Google, September 12, 2018
We bought my wife a 2019 Jeep from Alex. He got us a great deal. She absolutely loves it. This makes the 4th vehicle we've bought there and all of them are still being driven, with only routine maintenance being done. - kulhndkev

Google, September 10, 2018
Great deal on a van. Staff is very friendly! - Ernest

Google, September 4, 2018
I came in almost 2 weeks ago for an oil change, air filter and a couple other things. While waiting for the work to be completed, I met Luster "the deal buster" and asked me if I was interested in a new vehicle. I informed him that I was still under a lease. I gave him some time to talk to me and showed me some 2019 jeeps. I left my 2016 Jeep Patriot and drove off in a 2019 Jeep Cherokee. The staff is very friendly. I am a customer for life. - Renee

 

Contact

Wolfchase Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

8170 U S Highway 64
Directions Bartlett, TN 38133

  • Sales: (901) 410-5527
  • Service: (901) 614-4823
  • Parts: (901) 881-8728

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
   
; ;