Read Our Reviews


   
Google, October 19, 2017
This user didn't write a review, and has just left a rating. - Fransisco

   
Google, October 17, 2017
This user didn't write a review, and has just left a rating. - Shaun

   
Google, October 9, 2017
Kimberley is great! - Todd

    
Cars.com October 5, 2017

We really enjoyed our experience with Wolfchase. David Dlugach helped us find the perfect new Chrysler and we left with a new car. - MS_Mom

   
DealerRater October 3, 2017
We really enjoyed working with David Dlugach today to purchase a new Pacifica! He helped me make my final decision on the make of car to buy. - Amm

   
Google, September 29, 2017
The experience there was great my salesman Victoria was off the charts i give her a five star. - Carlos

   
DealerRater September 22, 2017
After having a deal at another Jeep dealer go south, I tried Wolfchase CDJR and I am glad I did! Dave Dlugach and Brian Putt were great to work with, and I appreciated their professionalism. They did a great job helping me secure my Jeep Grand Cherokee. My only experience with Wolfchase CDJR up to this point had been with their service department, but their sales department is top notch also! - JGC Guy

   
DealerRater September 12, 2017
I had a great buying/shopping experience from start to finish. Luster Adams is an excellent salesperson, with a great personality, was very skilled and professional, with a great wealth of knowledge about the vehicles. Would gladly recommend him. - Jaii

   
Google, September 5, 2017
A great buying experience from start to finish. Mark Gillard was an excellent salesperson, with quality service and quick communication. - Zach

   
DealerRater July 26, 2017
I went to the car lot just to look and feel in love. The staff Korey" The Kar Man" was excellent. There were no pressure, he made the experience pleasant. - Morgan17 

   
DealerRater July 19, 2017
We had a great experience purchasing a Jeep recently. The purchase took less than two hours. Dave Dlugach was pleasure to work with..Thanks Double D! - dacpayne

   
DealerRater July 12, 2017
It's definitely a great place to get a new/used vehicle. The people there are very friendly and helpful and you get in and out real quick - Taterbug11598

   
Google, July 9, 2017
My 1st and the service was WONDERFUL. I totally enjoyed the knowledge all service personal displayed. Will be back for future service. - Bonnie

   
DealerRater June 17, 2017
This is my 3rd grand Cherokee over the last 15 years and I am always incredibly happy with the vehicles!! Korey Rush was very helpful in getting me set up with my new Summit Grand Cherokee and the service department is always very efficient and timely! - ahubbs

   
Google, June 10, 2017
Just a very nice place to do business with,everyone is so kind and know what they are talking about. I like this. - Rose

   
DealerRater June 7, 2017
My dealer and financial representative provided excellent, professional and very fast service. I will definitely send referrals his way. I am very impressed and delighted to do business with them again, in the future. - Nikki

   
DealerRater June 4, 2017
I had a wonderful experience today. My salesman (Lashon Gillar) was very nice to work with. Very personable & extremely patient. I loved his easy going style & his confidence in knowing that all was going to work out well for both of us. The staff as a whole were very friendly & courteous & it made my buying experience one of great pleasure. Thank you for everything. - Termon

   
Google, May 16, 2017
Great hospitality, family friendly, and they will ensure you get the best deal - Sean

 

Contact

Wolfchase Chrysler Dodge Jeep

8170 U S Highway 64
Directions Bartlett, TN 38133

  • Sales: (877) 286-0163
  • Service: (888) 779-1071
  • Parts: (888) 461-7501

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Sunday 1:00pm-6:00pm
   

Questions?

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.