• Chrysler
  • Dodge
  • Jeep
  • Ram

8170 U S Highway 64
Directions Bartlett, TN 38133

  • Sales: (877) 286-0163
  • Service: (888) 779-1071
  • Parts: (888) 461-7501

Read Our Reviews

   
DealerRater June 17, 2017
This is my 3rd grand Cherokee over the last 15 years and I am always incredibly happy with the vehicles!! Korey Rush was very helpful in getting me set up with my new Summit Grand Cherokee and the service department is always very efficient and timely! - ahubbs

    
Google+ June 10, 2017
Just a very nice place to do business with,everyone is so kind and know what they are talking about. I like this. - Rose

   
DealerRater June 7, 2017
My dealer and financial representative provided excellent, professional and very fast service. I will definitely send referrals his way. I am very impressed and delighted to do business with them again, in the future. - Nikki

   
DealerRater June 4, 2017
I had a wonderful experience today. My salesman (Lashon Gillar) was very nice to work with. Very personable & extremely patient. I loved his easy going style & his confidence in knowing that all was going to work out well for both of us. The staff as a whole were very friendly & courteous & it made my buying experience one of great pleasure. Thank you for everything. - Termon

    
Google+ May 16, 2017
Great hospitality, family friendly, and they will ensure you get the best deal - Sean

   
DealerRater April 6, 2017
Pete Kelly and lashon were great to work with, they take very good care of their customers. I will diffently recommend people to go see them. - Elizabeth

   
cars.com March 26, 2017
Our salesman was Lashon Gillard he worked his magic and got me the exact car we were wanting in the price range we needed. I would Highly recommend Wolfchase Chrysler Dodge Jeep to anyone wanting a new or used vehicle, and if he's there ask for Lashon. - The Stultz Family

   
DealerRater March 15, 2017
the staff very friendly and Mr Joseph Wallace was off the chain awesome and very helpful, never had a altitude and was very patient with me. That means a lot to me being a single parent and I had my disable daughter with me and he was very sweet and concern. I appreciate that and the experience and will definite send other customers. Thank you all very much for working with me. - 0801

   
cars.com March 10, 2017
The salesman, Joseph Wallace, did a great job at explaining the vehicle, and the accessories for the truck i wanted. Joseph went above and beyond the norm to make sure i got the vehicle just as i wanted it. Brian, the manager did an outstanding job putting the deal together to satisfy me. GREAT EXPERIENCE! - Richard

   
DealerRater March 8, 2017
I have never experienced a smoother car buying experience! Our salesman, Donnie Woods, was the best and his knowledge of Jeeps made our purchase so much easier. The entire staff was professional, yet down to earth and not at all pushy. Wolfchase Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is highly recommended! - Dforrester

   
DealerRater March 4, 2017
Donnie Woods made my buying experience a pleasure. Very informative about the vehicle. I would recommend Wolfchase CDJ and Donnie Woods to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. - tlordrex1

   
DealerRater March 4, 2017
I visited Wolfchase CDJ because I did some research and knew I was looking for a 2016 Chrysler 300 and they had the best choices at the best value. I walked immediately walked to the easy to find vehicle I had seen on their website and was immediate met by salesman Alex Meyers. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. Professional but down to earth and easy to talk to. He understood I knew what I wanted and he helped the experience as fast and easy as possible. They got me a better deal than I was expecting and I was on the road in my Chrysler 300 in no time. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a great deal on a great vehicle to go see Alex at Wolfchase CDJ. - Swthoms1

   
DealerRater February 15, 2017
I brought my 2012 Ram C/V in Tuesday 2/14/17 for a warranty repair on the engine. I was greeted by Kimberly Dennison, who was very professional and quickly took care of getting my Van set up for the repairs. She was extremely nice and very helpful. She called me about 2:30 pm 2/15/17 advising me my Van was ready. I picked up my vehicle and again was shown total professionalism. Wolfchase Chrysler is nice facility, clean and well maintained. The employees I came in contact with were very professional. I will certainly come back again. - Randy

 
Read More Reviews!
                                                                                        
       
            Read reviews on Google+
           
      
 
Read reviews on Dealer Rater

           
            

 
Read reviews on Edmunds.com
           
       
      
      
  Read reviews on cars.com
           






 

Contact

Wolfchase Chrysler Dodge Jeep

8170 U S Highway 64
Directions Bartlett, TN 38133

  • Sales: (877) 286-0163
  • Service: (901)373-3030

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Sunday 1:00pm-6:00pm
   

Questions?

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.